The Authentic Comedian
Needs Work
Needs Work #4 - Neurodivergent soldiers - With Chris Davis
1
0:00
-41:14

Needs Work #4 - Neurodivergent soldiers - With Chris Davis

We talk about a comedy career spanning 10 years and deep dive into Chris's material
1

I’ve known Chris for 10 years, and he’s one of my favourite people in Berlin, even though he’s a Scottish bastard.

Neither of us have matured particularly in the last decade we just look older and ache more.

This is one of my very favourite episodes so please enjoy it.

Chris gave me this amazing Lidl shirt!

Be on this podcast!

If you have a bit of material of yours that isn’t working as well as you hoped & you’d like to be on my podcast. Please send me a message! You can also send it as writtten text, if you’d rather feature in an article.

Chris Davis

My Show Plugs Berlin

  • Saturday 15.06.24 @ 8pm I’ll be performing improv in Exit Stage Left - Link
    At 9:30pm I’ll be performing improv with ITTOTM - Link

Teaching Plugs Berlin

  • I do 1 on 1 classes and coaching sessions for stand-up comedians - Email

  • My Spring In-person Stand-up classes are sold out but join a waiting list here - Link

World Wide Web Plugs

1 Comment
The Authentic Comedian
Needs Work
A podcast where I interview various stand-up comedians about a stand up bit they have that isn't working as well as they hoped. We'll be trying to fix it together.
This is part of my Substack http://authenticcomedy.substack.com/
Listen on
Substack App
Apple Podcasts
Spotify
YouTube Music
YouTube
Pocket Casts
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Caroline Clifford
Chris Davis